FAQCategory: Cancel SubscriptionI upgraded to Business Trial and I would like to cancel the Standard Trial before it kicked in at the end of the 30 days trial.

I upgraded to Business Trial and I would like to cancel the Standard Trial before it kicked in at the end of the 30 days trial.

1 Answers

On our website, once you upgraded to Business Trial Subscription, you won’t be charged after your Standard Trial Subscription expires. We don’t automatically charge your card after your trial expires.