Delete Calendar

Online Help > Delete Calendar

What does the “Delete Calendar” functionality do? 

The “Delete Calendar” functionality allows you to delete a specific calendar that you think is no longer necessary for your project.

How can I delete a calendar from my project?

You can delete a calendar from your organization projects by going to the File menu – Account Organization Information and clicking Global Settings option. A dialog will appear in which you have to click on the Organizer tab and then on the Calendars tab. After that, choose the calendar you want to delete from Global and click the Delete button.

What does the “Help” button inside the Organizer dialog do?

The “Help” button inside the Organizer dialog redirects you to the “Global Settings” article in our Online Help page.

Step by step on how to delete a calendar:

                     1. Go to the File menu.

                       2. Then go to Account tab – Organization Information and click the Global Settings button.

                       3. Click the Organizer tab in Global Settings dialog.

                          4. In the Calendars tab choose the calendar you want to delete from Global and then click the “Delete” button.


                           

Contact
Chat