FAQCategory: ViewsHow can tasks be removed from Timeline view?

How can tasks be removed from Timeline view?

1 Answers

Tasks that were already added to the Timeline view can be removed by right clicking on the desired task and then selecting “Remove from Timeline”. Another way to do this is to go to Gantt Chart view, open Task Information dialog for the desired task and then uncheck the “Display on Timeline” option.

Contact
Chat