FAQ › Category: Project Tracking › How do I clear the interim plan for the entire project?

How do I clear the interim plan for the entire project?

1 Answers

To clear the interim plan for the entire project, go to the menu Project – Set Baseline – Clear Baseline. In the Clear Baseline dialog select the “Clear interim plan” field option and from the drop-down menu select the desired field – select the “Entire project” option and click the “OK” button.

Contact Chat