FAQCategory: Cancel SubscriptionHow to cancel the Business Trial Subscription and revert to Standard Subscription?

How to cancel the Business Trial Subscription and revert to Standard Subscription?

1 Answers

To revert to Standard Subscription after you started the Business trial please follow these steps:
1. Go to Online Portal.
2. Sign In with your email and password.
4. In My Account page, click on Cancel Subscription button.
5. Sign Out and back Sign In inside application with your email and password.