FAQCategory: Subscription InfoIf my trial expired and I bought the subscription afterwards, will I lose data?

If my trial expired and I bought the subscription afterwards, will I lose data?

1 Answers

If your trial expires you won’t lose your saved data. You will have access to your files after you purchase a Standard or a Business Subscription from our website.