FAQCategory: Purchase SubscriptionWhy has my account reverted to the trial version?

Why has my account reverted to the trial version?

1 Answers

If you have a paid Standard Subscription and you have started the Business Trial by mistake please follow these steps:1. Go to Online Portal.
2. Sign In with your email and password.
3. Then, in Account page, click on Cancel Subscription button.
4. Sign Out and back Sign In inside application with your email and password or close and reopen the application.

Contact
Chat