Restore Subscription

Online Help > Restore Subscription

What does the “Restore Subscription” functionality do?

The “Restore Subscription” functionality allows you to update your subscription information inside Project Plan 365 app.

How do I restore the subscription inside Project Plan 365 app?

To restore the subscription in Project Plan 365 app, please go to menu File - Account - Restore Subscription. 

When do I need to restore the subscription? 

You need to restore the subscription when you made some changes to your subscription information. For example, when you renew your expired subscription or you upgraded from Standard to Business Subscription. Once you open the application, the subscription will be automatically restored.  

Does the subscription restore when I open the application? 

The subscription from our website will be restored automatically each time you open the application. In this way, your subscription will be up to date and you don’t need to manually restore the subscription or to Sign Out and back Sign inside app. 

Step by step on how to manually restore your subscription: 

1. Open the Project Plan 365 app. 

2. Go to menu File – Account. 

3. Click on the Restore Subscription button. 

Contact
Chat