FAQCategory: SchedulingHow do I clear baseline for selected tasks?

How do I clear baseline for selected tasks?

1 Answers

To clear the baseline for selected tasks, first select the tasks (using the Shift or Ctrl keys) then go to Project – Set Baseline – Clear Baseline. In the Clear Baseline dialog select “Selected tasks” and click the “OK” button.

Contact
Chat