FAQCategory: SchedulingHow do I clear the baseline?

How do I clear the baseline?

1 Answers

To clear the baseline for the entire project, go to the menu Project – Set baseline – Clear Baseline. In the Clear Baseline dialog select “Entire project” and click the “OK” button.

Contact
Chat