FAQs Cancel Subscription

Browse by Category

FAQ › Sales & Billing › Category: Cancel Subscription

How to cancel the Business Trial Subscription and revert to Standard Subscription?


Question Link
Answer

To revert to Standard Subscription after you started the Business trial please follow these steps:
1. Go to Online Portal.
2. Sign In with your email and password.
4. In Account page, click on Cancel Subscription button.
5. Sign Out and back Sign In inside application with your email and password.

How can I cancel my trial on Project Plan 365?
Question Link
Answer

If you downloaded the trial version from App / iTunes Store then Apple store will bill you automatically after 30 days. You need to make sure you cancel your subscription before 30 days. We have no access to your account and cannot reach them on your behalf: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039.

In Windows Store - they will ask you to confirm that you agree with the purchase so you can say No: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/4027815/microsoft-account-cancel-a-microsoft-subscription.

And with the account created on our website, please go in our Online Portal and in Account page click on the Cancel Subscription button. Insert the reason and a comment then click on the Cancel Subscription button. Please know that when your trial expires we do nothing - the only thing it’s that once the trial expires you will not be able to use it until you purchase it.​

How to cancel my subscription from Google Play Store?
Question Link
Answer
To cancel your subscription from Google Play Store please follow the instruction from Google Play Help.
How do I stop the next renewal?
Question Link
Answer
If you have bought the subscription from App Store and you want to cancel the renewal, you will need to follow the steps from https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039 as we have no control over your apple account.
I upgraded to Business Trial and I would like to cancel the Standard Trial before it kicked in at the end of the 30 days trial.
Question Link
Answer

On our website, once you upgraded to Business Trial Subscription, you won't be charged after your Standard Trial Subscription expires. We don't automatically charge your card after your trial expires.

How to cancel my subscription from App Store?
Question Link
Answer
To cancel your subscription from App Store please follow the instruction from https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039.
Contact
Chat