FAQs Cancel Subscription

Browse by Category

FAQ › Account › Category: Cancel Subscription
How can I cancel my trial on Project Plan 365?
Question Link
Answer

If you downloaded the trial version from App / iTunes Store then Apple store will bill you automatically after 30 days. You need to make sure you cancel your subscription before 30 days. We have no access to your account and cannot reach them on your behalf: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039. In Windows Store - they will ask you to confirm that you agree with purchase so you can say No: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/4027815/microsoft-account-cancel-a-microsoft-subscription. And with the account created on our website - we do nothing - the only thing it’s that once the trial expires you will not be able to use it until you purchase it.​

How to cancel my subscription from App Store?
Question Link
Answer
To cancel your subscription from App Store please follow the instruction from https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039.
How to cancel the Business subscription and revert to Individual subscription?
Question Link
Answer
To revert to Individual Subscription after you started the Business trial please follow these steps:
1. Go to https://www.projectplan365.com/ups/Account.
2. Sign In with your email and password.
3. If you have files in Drive 365, please save them to your local machine.
4. Then, in Account page, click on Cancel Subscription button.
5. Sign Out and back Sign In inside application with your email and password.
I upgraded to Business Trial and I would like to cancel the Individual Trial before it kicked in at the end of the 30 days trial.
Question Link
Answer
On our website, once you upgraded to Business Trial Subscription, you won't be charged after your Individual trial subscription expires. We don't automatically charge your card after your trial expires.